Uncategorized

My Favorite Kericho Gold Tea Flavors

IMG_20190201_165550I became obsessed with tea just a couple of months ago. I was diagnosed with lactose intolerance and I needed something to make me look forward to breakfast every morning. So I got into flavored teas. Kericho Gold is a Kenyan Tea company that has been making us amazing tea for ages.

IMG_20190201_165732The flavored teas have really come as a blessing to most of us , made tea time so much more interesting. I really appreciate the flavored tea as they help me in curbing most of my cravings. Now tea time is my favorite pass time.

1. Strawberry and Vanilla Flavor:

IMG_20190201_165757This is my all time, ultimate favorite flavored Kericho Gold tea. First of all, it is naturally sweet , so no need for sugar. The strawberry flavor taste is not too overpowering, it is toned down by the vanilla, making the flavor soft and easy on the nose. I really love this flavor , it is amazing.

2. Apple and Cinnamon flavor :

IMG_20190201_165821This is another Kericho Gold flavored tea that is dear to me.The combination of the two flavors was very well executed, an odd combination but these two go so well together. Here the apple flavor softens the cinnamon. The stronger scent is the apple while the cinnamon has the stronger taste. I really love this tea, this combination works so well for me. It is very calming after a long day. Love it.

3. Vanilla Flavor:

IMG_20190201_165937The vanilla flavor is such a captivating one. I love it because the flavor lasts longer hence you can use the tea bag more than once. It is also very calming and goes quite well with a good book. I really appreciate the effects of this flavor, the vanilla is not strong but it lasts. It is a classic flavor.

4. Pineapple and Mango Flavor :

IMG_20190201_165907I honestly love every flavor combination that Kericho Gold comes up with that I have ever tasted. I feel like they are very well executed, with such amazing balance.I love this flavor because of the chemistry of both flavors , they work so well together. This tea makes me so happy, it is such a lively flavor. The fruity scent is really captivating, leaves you wanting more and more of it. It is an incredible flavor.

5. Passion and Lime Flavor :

IMG_20190201_165844If you know me know me, you know how much I love passion flavor in everything. This tea really captivated me because of the blend of the two flavors. The lime flavor is the stronger scent while the passion flavor is stronger on taste. I am really impressed with this tea, the passion flavor especially goes so well with the lime. I love this tea while watching messy reality shows . I mean, this tea and ‘tea’ go so well together. LOL.

Hope you enjoyed my list of favorite tea flavors from Kericho Gold. Have a lovely weekend and have some some tea.Cheers.

1 thought on “My Favorite Kericho Gold Tea Flavors”

Leave a comment